2015-2016 Season Opener

October 17, 2015 – 7:30 PM



Mendelssohn – The Hebrides Overture (Fingal’s Cave)

Berwald – Reminiscence of the Norwegian Mountains

Mozart – Violin Concerto No. 4, K. 218 in D Major

Elena Chernova-Davis, violin

Smetana – “The Moldau” (Vltava) and “From Bohemia’s Woods and Fields” from Má vlast



$15 general admission
$12 seniors
$  8 students
children under 12 admission free

Advanced Tickets Order

Purchased tickets cannot be refunded. If you are unable to use your tickets, you may donate them as a tax-deductible contribution. You can make this tax-deductible donation anytime up to two hours before the concert by sending us an email at tickets@sinfoniettanova.org. Of course, we hope you will attend, but if you cannot, your donation will be gratefully accepted.



Prince of Peace Lutheran Church